Go-kart race" tobber Vs SirSmokeAlot

Public topics, anyone can read/write.
tobber

Go-kart race" tobber Vs SirSmokeAlot

Post by tobber »

Hi dudes.

Last Wednesday SirSmokeAlot popped up on my ICQ telling me he was on the way to visit me and that we should have a Go-kart race here in my home town Holstebro, woooow I thought he is a busy man, so I called the local go-kart center and arranged for a race.

First ill let you know its the first time Ive been driving a go-kart, I have been a go-kart mechanic once but never had the opportunity to drive one.

To make the race a little more interesting I asked my brother and my cousin to come along.

Well race went on, we rented the track for an hour after 30 min we tock a short break, and I must say after 30 min I was totally wasted my shoulder hurt, my back hurt and my ass hurts too, but shit it is was FUUUUUUUN!!!!

The next 30 min we were really racing, it was a really close contact race we hit each other a lot, I could almost give Smoke a uppercut for bulling me around the track but didnt really get the chance J heheh. It was a damn great race and lots of fun. I cant really say who won cause we were just driving around fighting each other, well if I may say so I am the Winner heheh :D

Off course we tock some pictures too.

oooo and for your information car number and driver is as follow:
Nr. 2 is I tobber
Nr. 3 is my cousin
Nr. 4 is SirSmokeAlot
Attachments
well the winner allways stands in the middle.JPG
Smoke on left me in the middle my cousin on right
(113.11 KiB) Downloaded 203 times
comfortable lead here.JPG
comfortable lead here.JPG (43.7 KiB) Viewed 3024 times
moving up.jpg
moving up.jpg (83.62 KiB) Viewed 3024 times
hmmmmm last.JPG
hmmmmm last.JPG (94.47 KiB) Viewed 3024 times
sirsmokealot

Post by sirsmokealot »